Fifa World Cup 2010

  • Location: South Africa
  • Date: 11 June - 11 July
  • Teams: 32 Teams
  • Venues: 10 Venues
EnglandSouth AfricaAlgeriaArgentinaAustraliaBrazilCameroonChileIvory CoastDenmarkFranceGermanyGhanaGreeceHondurasItalyJapanKorea DPRKorea RepublicMexicoNetherlandsNew ZealandNigeriaParaguayPortugalSerbiaSlovakiaSloveniaSpainSwitzerlandUruguayUSA
Martin Keown

Ex-England defender and Arsenal legend. He'll be giving us expert insights and opinion from South Africa throughout the tournament.

Chris Hatherall

Bringing us the inside scoop either side of matches as Fabio Capello's men begin their quest for World Cup glory.

World Cup TV Guide
footballuk on Facebook